من نحن

تشوي
أسس في
العام 2005
نحن مصنعون محترفون لمعدات ومعدات الشرطة والجيش. لقد تم قبول جودتنا الممتازة وسمعتنا المثالية على نطاق واسع من قبل المزيد والمزيد من مشتري أقسام الجيش والشرطة في الخارج. لقد تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE و RoHS و ISO9001 و ISO14001 و GB / T28001-2011 و SGS.
 
خطوط منتجاتنا الرئيسية فردية معدات الشرطة ، تروس الشرطة ، تروس مكافحة الشغب ، سترات واقية من الرصاص والطعنات ، سترات تكتيكية ، سترات عاكسة. خوذات مكافحة الشغب ودروع مكافحة الشغب ، وخوذات مضادة للرصاص وبدلات مكافحة الشغب ، وهراوات الشرطة القابلة للتوسيع ، وبخاخات الفلفل ، ودروع واقية من الرصاص ، وأحزمة وأصفاد للشرطة ، وبنادق الصعق ، والصدمات الكهربائية ، ومنتجات الدفاع عن النفس ، وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.
 
 

 

معدات
المورد و
الصانع
في الصين
نركز دائمًا على مبدأ "أخذ العملاء كمركز لتحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة". لم تفز منتجاتنا الشرطية بالعديد من المناقصات في نظام الأمن العام في الصين فحسب ، بل تم تفضيلها أيضًا من قبل الشركات العسكرية الأجنبية. يتم بيع ستين بالمائة من المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام.
 
بصفتنا موردًا ومصنعًا للمعدات العسكرية والشرطية من الدرجة الأولى في الصين ، نحن شركة رائدة في دمج الإنتاج والبحث والتسويق مع الخدمة. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر شركتنا العديد من الشركات الأجنبية مع خدمة OEM بالإضافة إلى علاقات تجارية مستقرة وطويلة الأجل مع تجار وعملاء معدات الدفاع عن النفس للجيش والشرطة الأجانب.
 
مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا وزيارة مصنعنا لإقامة أعمال تجارية على المدى الطويل.
 

 

ورشة باتون
ورشة عمل معدات مكافحة الشغب
 

 

ورشة رش الفلفل
تحميل الحاويات

About us

 

Welcome to Chowey
Founded in the year 2005, we are a professional manufacturer of police and military gears and equipment. Our excellent quality and perfect reputation have been widely accepted by more and more overseas army and police department buyers. We have been qpproved the certification of CE,RoHS ,ISO9001, ISO14001, GB/T28001-2011 and SGS,
Our main lines of products are Individual Police Equipment, Police Gears, Anti-riot Gears,Bullet and Stab-proof Vests, Tactical Vests, Life Jackets, Reflective Vests, Tyre Killers, Road blockers. Anti-riot Helmets and Anti-riot Shields,Bulletproof Helmets and Anti-riot suits ,Police expandable batons,Pepper Sprays, Bulletproof Shields, Police Duty Belts,Gun Holsters, Handcuffs and Police gloves ,stun guns, electric shocks ,self-defense products, and so on.
We always focus on the principle of “taking customers as center to pursuit highest quality”. Our police products not only won many tenders in the public security system in China, but also be favored by foreign military companies. Sixty percent of the products are sold all over the world every year.
As a first-class military and police gears and equipment supplier and manufacturer in China, we are a leading company integrating  production, research, and marketing with service. Furthermore, our company provides several overseas corporations with OEM service in addition to stable and long-term business relationships with  foreign military and police equipment self-defense dealers and customers.
   Welcome to contact us and visit our factory to establish business for long term.

Baton workshop

        

Anti riot equipment workshop

Pepper spray workshop

 Container loading